here i am, so take me as i am


I swear to God, man, everything in life is old
And the only thing that change is the price of gold
Even in the afterlife I'm a fight your soul
Cause the second time around I'll be twice as bold
So do you take me to be who I am?
To have and to hold till death do us part
Cause if not it's just best we both part
Cause how am I supposed to finish what you start?
You got me thinkin' twice to just breathe
Then you say I won't survive if I leave
But I got a couple of tricks up my sleeve
I no longer need your attention, at ease


It's a joke, it's a game,
Why am I still keeping score?
I'm in pain, I'm ashamed
I'm a woman, hear me roar

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0